Tomorrow Is Beautiful

£12.99

The perfect poetry collection for anyone searching for a beautiful world…
by Crossan, Sarah | Reading age: from c 11 years
Published 30/09/2021 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (Bloomsbury YA) in the United Kingdom
Hardback | 304 pages

SKU: '9781526641892 Category:

Description

‘What a joy of a book this is’ – Irish Times’A delightful collection’ – Scotsman

Sometimes it’s hard to find the right words. This poetry anthology provides the antidote, offering calm, hope and peace to all. Focusing on positivity, this is the perfect collection to dip into whenever you need a boost. Containing a selection of classic poems from Langston Hughes, Walt Whitman, Emily Dickinson and Christina Rossetti, as well as contemporary poems chosen by Sarah Crossan – the go-to verse novelist in the UK – this beautiful book will lift your spirits time and time again. An essential read and the perfect gift for anyone in need of comfort, joy and hope.

For fans of The Poetry Pharmacy and Poems to Live Your Life By